Contact

Have an idea that needs realising, a business to disrupt or a killer product in the pipeline? We’d love to help you create something great. Give us a call or drop by for fika and we’ll tell you more about what we do, and more importantly, why we do it.

Hovslagargatan 5B

111 48 Stockholm

08 - 410 30 392

info@prototyp.se

Tobias Andersson

tobias.andersson@prototyp.se

Tobias Bard

tobias.bard@prototyp.se

070 965 9865

Jacob Broms Engblom

jacob.broms@prototyp.se

073 945 3528

Jacob Hallenborg

jacob.hallenborg@prototyp.se

Fredrik Hasselgren

fredrik.hasselgren@prototyp.se

Björn Helgeson

bjorn.helgeson@prototyp.se

076 319 5885

Jonna Karlsson Sellén

jonna.karlsson@prototyp.se

076 762 3728

Stefan Larsson

stefan.larsson@prototyp.se

Christopher Laursen

christopher.laursen@prototyp.se

073 948 6379

Erik Lindgren

erik.lindgren@prototyp.se

070 838 1542

Simon Lindholm

simon.lindholm@prototyp.se

Gustav Rannestig

gustav.rannestig@prototyp.se

070 818 2147

Isaac Rondon

isaac.rondon@prototyp.se

072 041 3864

Tobias Rundbom

tobias.rundbom@prototyp.se

070 410 7940

Ebba Viklund

ebba.viklund@prototyp.se

072 520 3958

Pontus Österberg

pontus.osterberg@prototyp.se

073 430 4033